5 Untapped & Strategic Intermittent Fasting Tips For Extreme Fat Loss

If your goal is to lose weight fast and get your health back, then fasting is not only the fastest way, it’s also the most effective strategy around.

Ange Dim
5 min readFeb 6, 2021
Image purchased from Freepic.

My advice is coming from a woman that has spent many years succeeding and failing with many diets.

I have gone through the paleo, keto, low carb, high carb, high protein, raw diet and many more (which I can’t even remember now!)

When you first begin a new way of eating, it can work well — especially when you integrate exercise with it.

The problems start to arise when those eating restrictions in diets becomes too hard to handle. If you mix that with too much cardio day in and day out, it’s a fat gain recipe for disaster.

I can say that with great certainty because it was the standard way of life for me.

After a great conversation with one of my best friends, I decided to begin intermittent fasting with her advice daily. I figured there was nothing to lose apart from my bloated belly, body fat and perhaps becoming somewhat healthy again.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r