Asian Broccoli Salad

Lunch time doesn’t have to be boring or bland anymore

Ange Dim
2 min readDec 15, 2021
Tasty moments in a bowl. Authors image.

Ok, I admit it. I’m obsessed with vegan food.

That’s because as of 2022, I’m going to go all-in on this veganism stuff.

Although I’m not going to be the super perfect idolising version of one.

I still love my eggs and honey. Both of these foods have attractive nutritional benefits. They also serve me well in coping with my constant digestive challenges and food allergies.

Our dietary choices should reflect our lifestyle, values and what we believe in. That’s why I choose to do what’s right for me, choosing not to listen to everyone else.

What is your top nutritional goal for next year?

Maybe it’s going to be cutting sugar, eating more plants, or eliminating highly refined carbs. Whatever it is, be proud you are making a positive choice for YOUR health — and not just conform to anyone else’s ideal diet.

Enjoy your time in the kitchen!

If you would like to read more articles like this or start writing your own, please sign up via my link. I’d love to see you on the other side.

Sign up here for your medium subscription

Asian Broccoli Salad

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r