Celery & Herb Salad with Eggs & Anchovy Dressing

Don’t knock it until you try it

Ange Dim
3 min readJan 16, 2022
Salad with an Omega-3 infusion. Authors Image.

Let me tell you a thing or two about Anchovies.

They happen to taste great on Pizza, and I know they are an acquired taste all too well. The saltiness doesn’t do it for some people.

But did you know that they are the best source of Omega-3 fatty acids? This helps to promote brain and heart health.

I dare you try out something a little different in your diet this week.

Happy Salad Making Friends.

If you would like to read more articles like this or start writing your own, please sign up via my link. I’d love to see you on the other side.

Sign up here for your medium subscription.

I get a portion from your monthly fee at no extra cost to you, and it will go a long way in supporting me as a writer.

If you would like to express gratitude with coffee, send the love via this link.

Celery & Herb Salad with Eggs & Anchovy Dressing

« Serves: 4 « Prep: 10 min « Cooking time: 0 min
« Kcal: 351 « Fats: 33 g « Carbs: 6 g « Protein: 9 g « Fibre 2 g

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r