Easy Weight Loss in 60 days by Following These Three Tips

Eat what you want while shedding body fat by doing these three things

Ange Dim
4 min readMar 30, 2022
Photo by Sydney Rae on Unsplash

Who doesn’t want a fat loss program that allows them to eat what they want and still shed body fat?

I must warn you, though, this isn’t a ticket toward eating piles of junk food.

Instead, it’s changing your previous concepts and behaviours on how people lose weight.

It might surprise you just how easy it is.

I have come across no better lifestyle plan than that of intermittent fasting.

I combined fasting with a specific line of nutrition hacks, which I’d like to share with you.

Throughout my lifetime, dieting has been my biggest failure.

Success would appear and last about three months — until my body began to plateau.

All that hard work I spent trying to lose weight, eat well, and exercise seemed to have been a waste of time.

Eventually, my body became the boss, and I felt powerless and a complete failure.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r