Energy Boosting Matcha Chia Pudding

A bit of green tea and a lot of love to start your day

Ange Dim
2 min readDec 5, 2021
A small cup of goodness to start your day right — Author image upload

I am set in my ways. I just LOVE starting my day off with some breakfast.

What I love about this recipe is that it’s easily slotted into your snack alternatives. Since it’s something that you can pre-make and put into your work fridge, It’s definitely my ideal recipe share for you today.

Matcha is special for you and I. It’s one of those beautiful blends that helps to kick start your metabolism. You can drink it in a tea, or add it to some wonderful recipe creations (like this one). It’s so easy, not to mention delicious.

I hope you like this one. Let me know what the taste factor verdict is.

Energy Boosting Matcha Chia Pudding

Serves three lucky people
Requires 5 minutes or prep time

Ingredients

8 tbsp. chia seeds
2 cups (480ml) unsweetened soy or almond milk
2 tsp. maple syrup
1 tsp. matcha powder
½ tsp. vanilla extract
2 cups (380g) fresh berries of choice
1 apple

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r