Five nutritional rules I live by to help me look and feel younger.

Ange Dim
3 min readApr 22, 2021

Thankfully the art of living a healthy life and looking younger is more accessible than most people think. Overcomplicating the process is usually something that our lovely pharmaceutical companies like to do. I’m not one for taking anything apart from herbs and supplements that we may be lacking due to nutritional deficiencies. If you eat a well-balanced diet, this shouldn’t occur for you. Sometimes, we may have some genetic difficulties absorbing nutrients and need medical treatment.

I include a few things & excluded them from my diet that help me look and feel younger and perform well during my workouts. I want to share them with you based on my real-life findings. These can work for anyone willing to make the necessary changes to lead a better life.

Five nutritional rules I live by to help me look and feel younger.

  1. Oats in the morning with cayenne pepper, cinnamon & cardamon This is something new that I’ve started doing. Gut health is something I’ve struggled with for many years, and as I age, it seems to become worse every year. This one tip changed my breakfast forever. Now I have a small portion of oats (blended only) in the morning that’s pre-soaked in cayenne pepper, cinnamon and cardamon (plus some other aromatics). Then I add…

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r