Four of the best ways to perform fasting daily.

Ange Dim
3 min readApr 27, 2021

Fasting is one of the best lifestyle plans for creating exceptional health and weight loss for life. It requires no supplements or added extra special, expensive foods or exercise programs for it to work. You could use fasting and walk as a means for weight loss. Not only do you save money on food, but you also save the gym fees and expensive equipment. It can be that simple or as less complicated as you prefer.

I love to use fasting in conjunction with my weight training and choose to use walking as my means for cardio. I find that this is the best solution for me at this present moment. Fasting keeps me trim and lowers all my blood markers, keeping my alergies at bay and helping me look and feel younger. I never get sick, and I’m always alert and ready to take on life. This is what I want out of a lifestyle plan.

What is your reason for fasting -why every day?

The answer will run in kilometres of different goals and objectives. Fasting every day is what’s helped me lose the weight I wanted and keeping me in great mental shape as well. After fasting for a long time, your body naturally becomes accustomed to fewer meals, and you won’t be bothered by the hunger anymore. Sometimes you won’t even be hungry!

Four of the best ways to perform fasting daily.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r