Ange Dim
Nov 12, 2021

--

Hello @andrew

Thanks so much for sharing.

May I please ask a question. This so called "feeling" you mention about another person with a soul connection. Are you referring to that inner pull you experince with a very few people where you can't help but be drawn to them - surprisingly, even if you don't really know them? I can't really explain it in words.

On another note, if you lose a person you love dearly - are you still connected with them from the other side? I often wonder how I can speak to my mum, who I miss dearly. Some days I become overwhelmed with those feelings of saddness and wonder if she's trying to tell me something.

Thanks for listening :)

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r