Ange Dim
Feb 18, 2023

--

Hello Liz

Thank you for reading and sharing.

Eggs are a great way to get more protein into your diet. If you want to try scrambled tofu eggs, that’s another great alternative. Adding some nutritional yeast increases the protein rate.

You could also space out your protein through snacks too. Perhaps nuts and maybe some good quality protein powder in your yogurt.

I like using collagen when I can, as that’s high in protein and helps my hair and nails grow while also enhancing the quality of my skin.

I will post a scrambled tofu recipe on my YouTube tomorrow if you are interested. It was actually really delicious!

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r