Naturally, Ease Bloating and Stomach Discomfort with One Surprising Oil

The dreaded bloating can ease with the use of natural essential oils

Ange Dim
4 min readFeb 24, 2022
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

I don’t know about you, but I suffer from bloating every day.

It was a lot worse before my hysterectomy.

Back then, my endometriosis was one of the main culprits of my never-ending bloated look.

It can become tough to handle when you add a few other things to the mix like food, stress, lack of sleep, and illness.

Using essential oils is part of my daily routine.

I burn them morning, noon and night.

I use them when I have sore muscles, massage and even on a wheat pack when the pain becomes too hard to manage.

Oils boost mood, increase energy and help memory too.

Certain oils work better for particular goals during the day.

For instance, lemon and any citrus smells are perfect in the mornings because they help invigorate your environment and mood.

It prepares me to work from home effectively.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r