Quick Rosemary & Fig Bread

The perfect baking plan for the weekend ahead

Ange Dim
3 min readFeb 3, 2022
A little bit of homemade fig jam and butter to finish it off. Authors Image.

I do love bread.

I don’t make a habit of eating it too often because it can cause some gut issues. But, it’s always an excellent alternative to have, because eating the same thing consistently is quite dull.

Looking through my recipe collection, I found this one.

It’s perfect because I will do a bit of baking this weekend.

Next Friday, I’m back in the office, and then it’s off to have an operation. That means I need to plan to start from today!

Thinking of things I can make and store in times of hunger helps me make better nutritional choices.

I’ve always been consistent with making and preparing food regularly so that there is always something to eat in the fridge.

If you want to do a bit of healthy baking this weekend, why not try out this recipe.

Happy weekend baking!

Want more easy, fast & healthy recipes? 🍎🍌🍗🥗

For more recipes, grab this 40+ recipe pack containing meals that take five minutes or less to make! How awesome is that?

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r