Top 5 muscle and strength bodybuilder secrets you need to know

Ange Dim
4 min readJan 12, 2021

Gaining muscle mass and strength is a gradual and long term process. Once you reach a stage of your muscle development, you will seek to keep expanding and rising to achieve bigger and better results. This is what we call “passion for the metal” because it’s not only a visual aspect that’s appealing; it’s the psychological and physical.

What do I mean by this? Once you begin your journey towards muscle and strength growth, you will naturally increase your self-confidence. When we begin the journey, we don’t expect (or can’t picture ourselves) being at that level we want to become. It may seem virtually impossible, but as time goes on, and you keep reaching new levels, suddenly you believe it and anything else you want to achieve or become, is possible as well.

As a woman that has trained with weights for most of her life, I really love the self-confidence weighs allowed me to discover. From the simple to the complex, I have pushed through so-called limitations to discover just how strong I am, and that I too can progressively build muscle and strength on my own.

I have a few simple yet particular ways in which anyone can use the principles to create successful growth. This is for both the young and old, for the man and woman. The only thing one would be missing is the willingness to…

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r