Veggie “Throw Together” Salad

When you are lazy but still want to eat well, throwing things together is an absolute must!

Ange Dim
2 min readJan 22, 2022
A yummy, tasty and healthy meal just thrown together. Author Image.

I get pretty lazy sometimes.

If I didn’t pre-make my food, I would be in a lot of nutritional trouble!

As much as I love to make something nice to eat — I don’t have the time.

Weekends are amazing, but making things as easy as possible is an absolute must when the Monday to Friday grind.

That’s why I wanted to show you that throwing things you have in the cupboard or the fridge can make a nice, quick and easy meal.

There are some things I buy consistently to make this a lot easier.

First, consider purchasing the ingredients regularly to have meals covered when a lazy attack happens.

It’s always a good idea to prepare as much as you can.

Happy lazy kitchen creativity!

For more recipes, grab this 40+ recipe pack containing meals that take five minutes or less to make! How awesome is that?

If you would like to read more articles like this or start writing your own, please sign up via my link. I’d love to see you on the other side.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r