Vietnamese Spring Rolls With Peanut Sauce

Spruce up your lunchtime meals with something a little different

Ange Dim
3 min readDec 8, 2021
Light and tasty — yet delish. Image from Author.

Anything you can pre-make for the day or meal ahead is good news for me.

As a busy mum, working full time and writing during any spare moment, preparing meals is a must for me (and the family).

It can get a little boring making the same thing repeatedly. Plus, you put yourself at risk of reaching that dreaded “plateau” everyone hates.

You can read more about that phase in weight loss & muscle building here:

If you find yourself stuck in that phase, you have come to the right place! I’ll be posting some delicious meal alternatives that I promise won’t take too much time to make for the rest of December.

And I also promise they won’t be hard to make meals. Everything I post will be simple and use ingredients most of us have in our fridge or cupboards.

--

--

Ange Dim

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r